7th Grade

2021 -  22 MJHS 7th Grade News

Welcome to 7th Grade

Class of 2027!


 

7th Grade Homework Page

7th Grade Wednesday Schedule:

8:30-9:08

9:11-9:49 

9:52-10:30

10:33-11:11

11:14-11:52

11:55-12:25

12:28-1:06

1:09-1:47  1:50-2:30 

Period

1st
Hour

 2nd 
Hour

3rd
Hour

4th
Hour

5th
Hour

LUNCH

7th
Hour

 8th
Hour
9th
Hour


7th Grade Team

Mrs. Isaacs, Literature - tisaacs@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Salo, History - asalo@mail.meridian223.org

Ms. Arjes, Math - jarjes@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Barton, Science - rbarton@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Hurt, English -mhurt@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Hall, Resource - jhall@mail.meridian223.org

Mr. Zambrovitz, P.E. -   tzambrovitz@mail.meridian223.org

Our "PBIS Store" is now Open.


Donations are welcome for the PBIS Store:
Items to Donate:
Sharpies (colored), 
Candy Bars, Decorated Duct Tape

If you wish to donate, please contact Mrs. Brooks.  You can e-mail her at dbrooks@mail.meridian223.org


2021 - 22 Students of the Month

September - Responsibility
Habit 1 - Be Proactive
   
October -
Perseverance
Habit 2 - Begin with End in Mind
   
November -
Success
Habit 3 - Put First Things First
   
December -
Kindness
Habit 4 - Think Win-Win
 
January -
Respectful
Habit 5 - Seek First to Understand
   
February -
Compassionate
Habit 6 - Synergize

 

March -
Thankful
Habit 7 - Sharpen the Saw
April -
Thankful
Habit 8 - Find your Voice & Help Others Find Theirs