Faculty Contact

Meridian Junior High School
207 W. Main Street

Stillman Valley, IL  61084

815.645.2230

Mrs. Jill Davis, Principal  jdavis@mail.meridian223.org

 

TEACHING STAFF

SUBJECT

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Dana Brooks

Librarian

dbrooks@mail.meridian223.org

Megan Zamora

ESL

mzamora@mail.meridian223.org
Darcie Omiotek

Speech

 domiotek@mail.meridian223.org

Kelli Zitzke

Counselor

kzitzke@mail.meridian223.org

Robert Wissinger Counselor rwissinger@mail.meridian223.org

Beth Kleinschmidt

Math Instructional Coach

bkleinschmidt@mail.meridian223.org

John Gelasi

Band (All Levels)

jgelasi@mail.meridian223.org

Kelly Gale

Computers(All Levels)

kgale@mail.meridian223.org

Katelyn Rippentrop

Art(All Levels)

krippentrop2@mail.meridian223.org

Abby Risner

Chorus(All Levels)

arisner@mail.meridian223.org
Carter Duffer Band/Chorus (All Levels) cduffer@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Mona Smith

Physical Education

msmith@mail.meridian223.org

Kristi Lundine

6th Math

klundine@mail.meridian223.org

Allie Heinzer

6th Resource

aheinzer@mail.meridian223.org

Ryan McDevitt

6th History

rmcdevitt@mail.meridian223.org

Aimée Stewart

6th ELA

astewart@mail.meridian223.org

Todd Hall

6th ELA

thall@mail.meridian223.org

Carris Fischer

6th Science

cfischer@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Rebecca Barton

7th Science

RBarton@mail.meridian223.org

Malinda Hurt

7th English

mhurt@mail.meridian223.org

TJ Zambrovitz

Physical Education

tzambrovitz@mail.meridian223.org

Janet Hall

7th Resource

jhall@mail.meridian223.org

Tina Isaacs

7th Literature

tisaacs@mail.meridian223.org

Jacqueline Arjes

7th Math

jarjes@mail.meridian223.org

Ali Salo

7th History

asalo@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Malinda Bonnell

8th Resource

mbonnell@mail.meridian223.org

Deb Close

8th Literature

dclose@mail.meridian223.org

Jennifer Hall

8th Science

jenhall@mail.meridian223.org

Kim Hofmeister

8th English

khofmeister@mail.meridian223.org

Michael Lalor

8th History

mlalor@mail.meridian223.org

TJ Zambrovitz

Physical Education

tzambrovitz@mail.meridian223.org

Ben Groselak

8th Math

bgroselak@mail.meridian223.org